Officers

2018 – 2019 MACE Board Members

President – Whitney McDowell Robinson
Tougaloo College
wmcdowell@tougaloo.edu

Vice President – Ryan Colvin
Millsaps College
ryan.colvin@millsaps.edu

Secretary/Treasurer – Daniel Morgan
Mississippi State University
dmorgan@career.msstate.edu

Employer Director – Sandy Brownlee
Sanderson Farms
sbrownlee@sandersonfarms.com

Employer Director – Kena Smith
Trustmark
tekena_smith@trustmark.com

4-Year Institution Director – Whitney Woods
University of Mississippi
whitney@career.olemiss.edu

2-Year Institution Director – Alisa Hughes
Hinds Community College
alisa.hughes@hindscc.edu

Past President – Kathy Killam
The University of Southern Mississippi
kathleen.killam@usm.edu

Marketing/Technology Director – Kelly Atwood
Mississippi State University
katwood@career.msstate.edu