Officers

2017 – 2018 MACE Board Members

President – Kathy Killam
The University of Southern Mississippi
kathleen.killam@usm.edu

Vice President – Ryan Colvin
Mississippi State University
rcolvin@career.msstate.edu

Secretary/Treasurer – Claire Langley
Belhaven University
clangley@belhaven.edu

Employer Director – Sherry Griffin
Huntington Ingalls Industries
sherry.griffin@hii-ingalls.com

Employer Director – Katie Beth Walton
Sanderson Farms
kwalton@sandersonfarms.com

4-Year Institution Director – Whitney McDowell Robinson
Tougaloo College
wmcdowell@tougaloo.edu

2-Year institution Director – Iyanna Colly
Hinds Community College
iyanna.colly@hindscc.edu

Past President – Wesley Dickens
University of Mississippi
wesley@career.olemiss.edu

Marketing/Technology Director – Kelly Atwood
Mississippi State University
katwood@career.msstate.edu