Events

 

To submit an event to be included on the MACE website, Facebook, or Twitter.

For more information regarding on-campus events, please contact the appropriate representative: 

Alcorn State University

For information contact Joey Mitchell at jmitchell@alcorn.edu or 601-877-6324

Belhaven University

For information contact Claire Langley at clangley@belhaven.edu or 601.968.5939

Delta State University

For information contact Davlon Miller at dmiller@deltastate.edu or 662-846-4646

Hinds Community College

For information contact Iyanna L. Colly at iyanna.colly@hindscc.edu or 601-857-3499

Jackson State University

For information contact LaShanda Jordan at lashanda.w.jordan@jsums.edu or 601-979-1568

Millsaps College

For information contact Tonya Nations at tonya.nations@millsaps.edu or 601-974-1346  

Mississippi State University

For information contact Jan Fitzgerald at  jfitzgerald@career.msstate.edu  or 662-325-3344

Mississippi Valley State University

For information contact Essie Bryant at elbryant@mvsu.edu or 662 -254-3851

The University of Mississippi

For information contact Toni Avant at toni@career.olemiss.edu or 662-915-7174

The University of Southern Mississippi

For information contact Rusty Anderson at rusty.anderson@usm.edu or 601-266-5931

Mississippi Institutions of Higher Learning

For information contact Tonya Neely at tneely@mississippi.edu or 601-432-6237