Officers

2019 – 2020 MACE Board Members

President – Ryan Colvin
Millsaps College
ryan.colvin@millsaps.edu

Vice President – Alisa Hughes
Hinds Community College
alisa.hughes@hindscc.edu

Secretary/Treasurer – Daniel Morgan
Mississippi State University
dmorgan@career.msstate.edu

Employer Director – Sherry Griffin
Ingalls Shipbuilding
sherry.griffin@hii-ingalls.com

Employer Director – Misty White
Sanderson Farms
m.white@sandersonfarms.com

4-Year Institution Director – Christy Wright
University of Mississippi
christy@career.olemiss.edu

2-Year Institution Director – vacant

Past President – Whitney McDowell-Robinson
Tougaloo College
wmcdowell@tougaloo.edu

Marketing/Technology Director – Melissa McCoy
Tougaloo College
kmmccoy@tougaloo.edu